Title
#general
Ali (Infracost)

Ali (Infracost)

11/08/2022, 5:36 PM
Hey everyone, the November community call is today at 11:00 Los Angeles (PDT) = 14:00 New York (EDT) = 20:00 Berlin (CEST), convert to your timezone (I had to move it by an hour due to day-light-savings confusions, sorry). Zoom meeting: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/99421485564 Meeting ID: 994 2148 5564